What’s on @ Miso

Calendar feed

Upcoming events

Today @ 6:30 pm

Sat Aug 1 - Mon Aug 3

Tue Aug 4 @ 6:00 pm

Tue Aug 11 @ 6:30 pm

Wed Aug 12 @ 6:00 pm

Tue Aug 18 @ 6:30 pm

Wed Aug 19 @ 6:30 pm

Tue Sep 1 @ 6:00 pm

Tue Sep 8 @ 6:30 pm

Wed Sep 9 @ 6:00 pm

Tue Sep 15 @ 6:30 pm

Wed Sep 16 @ 6:30 pm

Past Events

2015

2014

2013

Terms of ServiceCode of ConductDiversity and Inclusiveness StatementAccessibility

We are a registered Canadian NFP: #839164-5.

Toronto Media Arts Centre