What’s on @ Miso

Calendar feed

Upcoming events

Mon Sep 7 All day

Mon Sep 7 @ 6:30 pm

Tue Sep 8 @ 6:30 pm

Wed Sep 9 @ 6:00 pm

Tue Sep 15 @ 6:30 pm

Wed Sep 16 @ 6:30 pm

Sat Sep 19 @ 5:00 pm

Fri Sep 25 - Sun Sep 27

Sat Oct 10 - Mon Oct 12

Tue Oct 13 @ 6:30 pm

Past Events

2015

2014

2013

Terms of ServiceCode of ConductDiversity and Inclusiveness StatementAccessibility

We are a registered Canadian NFP: #839164-5.

Toronto Media Arts Centre