What’s on @ Miso

Calendar feed

Upcoming events

Fri Apr 18 - Sat Apr 19

Tue Apr 22 @ 6:00 pm

Tue Apr 22 @ 6:30 pm

Wed Apr 23 @ 6:30 pm

Thu Apr 24 @ 7:00 pm

Fri Apr 25 @ 6:30 pm

Mon Apr 28 @ 6:30 pm

Fri May 2 @ 6:30 pm

Wed May 14 @ 6:30 pm

Thu May 22 @ 7:00 pm

Tue Jul 1 All day

Past Events

2014

2013

2012

Terms of ServiceCode of ConductDiversity and Inclusiveness StatementAccessibility

We are a registered Canadian NFP: #839164-5.